God loves you no matter

I have been reading a book named The Prayer of Jabez and it has confirmed a lot of things that I have been living with The Lord, some of those I want to share with you guys today, while I am in this airport waiting for the plane, I guess the best way to spend time is writing.

So when I was in my mom’s belly, GOd made a promise to her saying the kid she was carrying was precious to Him and that this kid would still work a lot for Him. And until day one satan has tried to make me believe the opposite of that.

From early age satan started attacking me every way he could, with terrible dreams, with terrible lies, with abuses. He used to tell me that I wasn’t worthy, that I was such a bad human being that not even God could ever love me. For a long time he made me believe in all that, I looked at me and the only thing that I could see it was how bad I was. I couldn’t find any value in me.

And he also used the people around me, the ones that should support me and love me and protect me, actually abandoned me, hurt me and made me feel like nothing.

But God was watching me and even though I couldn’t realize He was with me. And at this point I would like to tell you that it doesn’t matter how you feel or what people told you, God really care about you, He is there.

When I finally made the decision to give my life to Him, I may confess I was a bit in doubt, I didn’t really believe he could actually love me and how could He? I was desperately in pain. But God is faithful.

He started healing me, taking His light to dark places in my heart and then one day He fulfilled me with His amazing love. He made me the truth. He loves me deeply, not because I deserve but because of who he is. And from that moment forward, He has fulfilled me with His love everyday I ask him. And that’s what he wants to do with you.

You gotta believe that something someday will happen, not because of who you are but because of who he is and he is amazing, he is good and faithful. He is loyal and our friend. God bless you all.

Leave a comment